Deltagende klubber og kontaktpersoner

Klubbernes kontaktpersoner:


ABC: ABC cykling: Jens Nedergaard, mail: nedergaard.jens@gmail.com


ACK: Allerød cykelklub:  Benjamin Hesselberg, mail: benjamin.hesselberg@gmail.com


ACR: Amager Cykel Ring: Christian Tvarnø, mail: christian.tvarnoe@scandichotels.com


BBC: Birkerød Bicycle Club: Søren Gammelgård, mail soren.gammelgaard@nordea.com


CCH: Cycle Club Hillerød: Michael Egebjerg, mail: michaelegebjerghansen@hotmail.com


CKF: Palle Campagner, mail: pcampagner@hotmail.com


CKK: Cykle Klubben Kronborg: Claus Hartmann claushartmann3070@gmail.com


CK 2020: Morten Skøtt, mail: skoett.morten@gmail.com


CKV: C.K. Viking: Dan Kestler, mail: sommercup@ckv.dk


CRT: Copenhagen Racing Team, Jonathan Fanøe, mail: Jonathan_fanoe@yahoo.com


DBC: Dansk Bane Cykling, Mikael Kamstrup, mail: mikaelkamstrup@gmail.com


DCC: Demant Cycling Club: : Mikael Andersen, mail: mika@demant.com


FBL: Frederiksberg bane og landevejsklub: Søren Christophersen, mail: soeren.christophersen@gmail.com


CKN: CK Nordsjælland: Martin Kaj Holm-Nielsen, mail: martinkajholmnielsen@hotmail.com


GCC: Gentofte Cykelklub : Harald Arnbak, mail: harnbak@gmail.com


GCT: Geronimo Cycling Team: Kasper Erbo Mortensen, mail: kaspererbo@hotmail.com


Holte CK: Holte cykelklub: Søren Svenningsen, mail: sds@sdsholding.dk


JCC: Johnny Cash Cykelklub: Thomas Nørkjær Pehrson, mail: thomas.h.pehrson@gmail.com


KCK Herlev: Thomas Jebjerg , mail: thomas@jebjerg.com


NBCK: Nørrebro CK: Frederik Lundberg, mail: federlein19@hotmail.com


OCC: Ordrup cykelklub: Lars Brandt Nielsen, Mail: pilekaeret@gmail.com


PAF: Pedal-Atleterne Fredensborg: Lasse Timmermann, Mail: timmermannlasse@gmail.com


PI: Politiets Idrætsforening, Johannes Risbjerg, mail: leris@outlook.dk og  jrj004@icloud.com


RCC: Rapha Cykel Klub: Kim Sivert, mail: kim.sivert@rapha.cc


Rytter DK: Flemming W. Maunsbach, mail: fw@maunsbach.dk


Velo Pave: Birgitte Jørgense, mail:  lebinama@hotmail.com

Buwi Grafisk


Buwi Grafisk
Buwi Grafisk