Deltagende klubber og kontaktpersoner

Klubbernes kontaktpersoner:


ABC: ABC cykling: Anders Lea Wikborg, mail: wikkofon@gmail.com


ACK: Allerød cykelklub:  Benjamin Hesselberg, mail: benjamin.hesselberg@gmail.com


ACR: Amager Cykel Ring: Tim Stokholm, mail: tim@freniti.dk


BBC: Birkerød Bicycle Club: Søren Gammelgård, mail: soren.gammelgaard@nordea.com


CCC: Cranks Cycling Club: Nikolaj Kjølhede Larsen, mail: kcc@cranksandcoffee.dk


CCH: Cycle Club Hillerød: Michael Egebjerg, mail: michaelegebjerghansen@hotmail.com


CKK: Cykle Klubben Kronborg: Daniel Melgaard Jacobsen, mail: dmjacobsen@hotmail.com


CK 2020: Morten Skøtt, mail: skoett.morten@gmail.com


CKV: C.K. Viking: Dan Kestler, mail: sommercup@ckv.dk


DCC: Demant Cycling Club: : Mikael Andersen, mail: mika@demant.com


Farum CK: Farum Cykelklub: Ulrik Bovien, mail: ulrikbovien76@gmail.com


FBL: Frederiksberg bane og landevejsklub: Steen Petersen, mail: bevort@gmail.com


FIF Bike: Frederiksberg Idræts Forening: John Garner, mail: johngarner@outlook.dk


FUCC: Furesø Cykle Club: Martin Højggard, mail: martin@hojgaard.com


CKN: CK Nordsjælland: Martin Kaj Holm-Nielsen, mail: martinkajholmnielsen@hotmail.com


GCC: Gentofte Cykelklub : Harald Arnbak, mail: harnbak@gmail.com


JCC: Johnny Cash Cykelklub: Thomas Nørkjær Pehrson, mail: thomas.h.pehrson@gmail.com


KCK Herlev: Jonas Hansen: jonasjh@gmail.com


NBCK: Nørrebro CK: Karsten Reng, mail: karstendervingreng@gmail.com


OCC: Ordrup cykelklub: Lars Brandt Nielsen, Mail: pilekaeret@gmail.com


PAF: Pedal-Atleterne Fredensborg: Lasse Timmermann, Mail: timmermannlasse@gmail.com


PI: Politiets Idrætsforening, Johannes Risbjerg, mail: leris@outlook.dk og  jrj004@icloud.com


RCC: Rapha Cykel Klub: Aaron Kiashek, mail: Aaron.Kiashek@rapha.cc


Velo Pave: Birgitte Jørgense, mail:  lebinama@hotmail.com

Buwi Grafisk